Skip to content

Find a Therapist

CERTIFIED EFT SUPERVISOR

John Amendt

CERTIFIED EFT SUPERVISOR
License:   LMFT, LCSW
Online Only
john@marriageclinic.net
800-260-9574
CERTIFIED SUPERVISOR CANDIDATE

Erin Davis

CERTIFIED SUPERVISOR CANDIDATE
License:   LMFT-S
Location:   Kaufman, in person and online
erindavismft@gmail.com
325-261-0189
CERTIFIED SUPERVISOR CANDIDATE

Le Shepard

CERTIFIED SUPERVISOR CANDIDATE
License:   LPC-S
Online only
le@1000hillscounseling.com
940-222-6245
CERTIFIED

Alexandra Marcotte

CERTIFIED
License:   LP
amarcotte@sgpsych.com
402-427-0250
CERTIFIED

Jonathan Marcotte

CERTIFIED
License:   LP
jmarcotte@sgpsych.com
402-427-0277
CERTIFIED

Emily Savage

CERTIFIED
License:   LP
Abilene, Tx & online
emilysavagecounseling@gmail.com
ADVANCED

Michael Ashenfelter

ADVANCED
License:   LPC-S
Dallas, in person & online
Hello@ashenfeltercounseling.com
469-382-9879
ADVANCED

Sharla Austin

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT
Dallas, in person & online
sharla@relationaltherapycollective.com
469-822-0063
ADVANCED

Berkely Ball

ADVANCED
License: LPC, Certified Chrisian Sex Therapist
Dallas, Grapvine, and online
ADVANCED

Morgan Doolittle

ADVANCED
License: LMFT
Mckinney and online
morgan@doolittletherapy.com
469-389-2673
ADVANCED

Natalie Eilat

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT-A
Dallas in person, Frisco online
natalie.eilat@gmail.com
469-444-0817
ADVANCED

Eve "Evie" Gardner

ADVANCED
License:   LPC-S
Dallas and Forney Office; in person and online
eve@familyrestorationcounseling.com
214-265-1777
ADVANCED

Lance Gardner

ADVANCED
License:   LPC-S, CSAT candidate
Dallas and Forney Office; in person and online
lance@familyrestorationcounseling.com
214-668-9628
ADVANCED

Nadine Greer

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT-S
Keller, in person and online
nadine@practicingwholenesstx.com
682-382-2254

Kelly Heard

ADVANCED
License:   LMFTA
ADVANCED

Courtney Holbrook

ADVANCED
License:   LPC-A
Dallas and Forney Office; in person and online
cholbrook@fwcai.com
682-287-0252
ADVANCED

Mindy Howard

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT
Bartonville/Argyle, online and in person
Mindy@ConvergeCoupleTherapy.com
940-400-0071
ADVANCED

Stephanie Lang

ADVANCED
License:   PhD, LPC, LSOTP
DrStephanieLang@att.net
972-325-1802
ADVANCED

Angie Lutts

ADVANCED
License: LCSW-S
Colleyville and online
info@embracinghopecounseling.com
817-918-7300
ADVANCED

Katrina Nelson

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT
Online only
katrina@covenantsextherapy.com
(325) 305-2899
ADVANCED

Mark Olkowski

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT
molkowski@wefixbrains.com
972-379-8603
ADVANCED

Rachel Pendergraft (Beck)

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT-S
Frisco, in person and online
rachel@rachelbecktherapy.com
214-494-0718
ADVANCED

Kartika Refi

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT, LPC
Flower Mound and surrounding areas in person and online
kartika@ologcounsel.com
972-777-4325

Randi Shaw

ADVANCED
LMFT
Dallas, in person and online
Drshaw5@att.net
214-632-0015
ADVANCED

Jennifer Slingerland Ryan

ADVANCED
License:   Ph.D., LPC-S
jennifer@ichoosechange.com
214-547-1318
ADVANCED

Michelle Turner

ADVANCED
License:   LMFT, LCDC
Dallas, online only currently
michelle@mytherapistwithin.com
469-518-8025
ADVANCED

Veronica Viesca

ADVANCED
License: PhD, LMFT-S, AAMFT Approved Sup
Online only, licensed to practice in Texas, California and Washington.
Veronica.p.viesca@gmail.com
619-746-0669
ADVANCED

Risper Wangari

ADVANCED
License: LPC
Keller/ FW and surronding areas in person and online
risper@loveseatcounseling.com
972-292-8679
EXTERNSHIP

Renee Cagle

EXTERNSHIP
LPC
Frisco, in-person and online
renee@pscounselingfrisco.com
469-630-8560
EXTERNSHIP

Ashley Marie Eckstein

EXTERNSHIP
License: LMFT-A
Dallas, in person and online
ashleymarie@hellomlc.com
214-471-5359
EXTERNSHIP

Dwight Hughes

EXTERNSHIP
License:   LMFT
Las Colinas, online only currently
dah4627virtual@gmail.com
972-640-9649
EXTERNSHIP

Katie McBrayer

EXTERNSHIP
License:   Masters Level Intern
kmcbrayer@wefixbrains.com
214-997-3212
EXTERNSHIP

Whitney Russell

EXTERNSHIP
License:   LPC
Online Only: Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah & Florida
whitney@livesagely.net
469-626-8116
EXTERNSHIP

Ryan Tompkins

EXTERNSHIP
License:   LPC
Dallas; in person and virtual
ryan@dallascounselinggroup.com
214-550-2907 x6

Crys Wood

EXTERNSHIP
License:   Masters Level
Fort Worth/Denton
609-433-9625